Difference between revisions of "User:The Vixen"

From Hitchwiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 30: Line 30:
  
 
[[Category:England]]
 
[[Category:England]]
 +
[[Category:Users who give permission to use their work under the CC-BY-NC-SA license]]

Revision as of 18:03, 6 March 2018

You are likely to find me reverting vandalism and other inappropriate edits all over the English Wikipedia. These days I am mostly using STiki.

I was born in Leicestershire on November 8 1999, where I still live; with my family. I am Tess Smith. I'm also known as The Vixen; which is my user name above... I don't know if I'm the first female user/editor on Hitch Wiki, but whatev's.

I create some content, although my articles tend to be stubs and usually on Finnish subjects (incidentally, I am not Finnish, I'm English). I'm mostly drawn to music, movies and other popular culture subjects, but anti-vandalism work also introduces me to various other types of articles, which certainly is not a bad thing. Occasionally I do gnomish work too, fixing grammar, adding refs and stuff like that. I do appreciate constructive feedback, especially if I make a mistake, so you are most welcome to visit my talk page.

I do not check my email regularly.

If I have blocked your account and you wish to get unblocked, there is no need to email me. Just follow the instructions you will see on your screen.

Talk page Contributions E-mail Global account Sandbox
My Talk Page My Contributions My E-mail My Welcome!Global Account My Sandbox

Template:-

Today's date: Wednesday April 8, 2020